LOOK: BTS is Back with "Life Goes On" and a new album "BE" | Credit: Big Hit Entertainment | The Little Binger

LOOK: BTS is Back with "Life Goes On" and a new album "BE"

Reading Time: < 1 minute

So, Bingers, can I tell you something? Lots have changed about me over the past seven months we have been in lockdown due to COVID. I became a plantito, and I became hooked to K-Drama. Also, I fell in love with K-Pop BLACKPINK, Red Velvet, and BTS. So, yes, Dynamite was a hit and now they are back with a new album and a new single. Bingers and ARMYs, check out the single “Life Goes On” and the album “BE”.

Life Goes On Official MV

Life Goes On Official MV

Life Goes On is a major detour from the boys’ usual high-energy tracks. In this song and music video, they took things slowly and chill, very much like how the world is right now because of the pandemic. Instead of their stunning dance outfits, they are donning pajamas and feeling the vibe at home.

The lyrics are inspiring and uplifting- exactly what the world could use right now. Personally, I love Suga’s part while V consistently brought the vocals. See the video for yourself above. 🙂

“BE” Tracklist, including “Life Goes On”:

TGIF! Aside from a new music video, BTS also released a new album- “BE”. It has 8 tracks including “Dynamite” and “Life Goes on”. Checkout the tracklist below:

  • ‘Life Goes On’
  • ‘Fly To My Room’
  • ‘Blue & Grey’
  • ‘Skit’
  • ‘Telepathy’
  • ‘Dis-ease’
  • ‘Stay’
  • ‘Dynamite’
Listen to “BE” on Spotify.

Don’t forget to follow us on Instagram, Youtube and Facebook for updates.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.